Election results announcement

New REEF Management Committee elected

REEF’s success is in no small part due to the commitment and guidance of the Committee of Management who give their time on a voluntary basis.

The varied real estate backgrounds of the committee members ensures that REEF maintains its prominent position as the workplace relations voice for the real estate industry nationwide.

The Australian Electoral Commission recently conducted elections for the 2021-2022 REEF Committee of Management.

Congratulations to those who were elected, being:

Christian Payne (Director & Principal, Payne Pacific Estate Agents)

Paul Deegan (Licensed Agent, LJ Hooker Lismore)

Paul Byrne (Director & Principal, LJ Hooker Commercial Bankstown)

Committee member
Tony Abboud (Director & Principal, Snowden Parkes Group)

Committee member
Bree Higgins (Director & General Manager, Cunninghams Real Estate)

Committee member
Milton Leslight (Director & Principal, Beaches & Bush Properties)

Committee member
Steve Martin (Director & Principal, Stanley & Martin)

Committee member
Jo Thorpe (Director & Principal, Fisk & Nagle First Choice Real Estate)

To view the Australian Electoral Commission’s post election report, please click here.